Wu-Tang December 27th

1 Dec

So today I got word that I’m djing the Wu-Tang show December 27th at Northern Lights.  I haven’t dj’d a live show in a long time so I’m definitely excited for this show especially since it’s Wu-Tang!  I can’t believe it’s been (1993) almost 18 years since the Wu-Tang’s debut album.  Now that is impressive.  To all the naysayers out there I dare you to explore the idea of any current relevant hip hop performer that could still pull off sold out shows 17-18 years after their initial debut album?  It’s hard to deny the success of the Wu-Tang  See yall on the 27th!!!

I have tickets too.  W/S/G stands for “with special guest”.  Contact me up on facebook or email me at djplayground@gmail.com if you need some tickets.

Leave a Reply

